eternal 888 denim diary: 2 year old baby

Eternal 888 2 year old Perry Goh low

Now I can see the results. Only after one year the fading started to show, it takes patient and faith on Eternal jeans. One have to know the famous 24 times rope dye deep indigo is worth waiting for. I guess the next move is the vinegar wash and more fading are sure to show up. Next, let me share about the comfortability. I truly enjoy a regular fitting silhouette. Though I feel it made me looked portly. Overall it’s a classic vintage cutting. Great in hot humid climate in Singapore if you parkour in jeans 😀

Leave a Reply

