ETERNAL 888 DENIM DIARY: 4 months old at Pulau Ubin

 

Taking my 4 months old baby for expedition at Pulau Ubin an island off Singapore. Initially was planning taking my faded Eternal 883 more comfortable, but I have to stick to my faithful new buddy. That’s what a denimhead must do wearing 5 days/week. Chek Jawa is situated at the corner of Ubin. Beautiful wetland when low tide. Spotted so many fiddler crabs, living barnacles and mudskippers. Wearing denim jeans seems a bad idea for a hot and humid island trip but it kept the mozzies at bay. I liked Chek Jawa. I’m going back soon!

Leave a Reply

