YOUR LIFESTYLE DICTATES YOUR DENIM FADING.

denim lifestyle collage

Everyday I go to work in my denim jeans I would climb the stairs (take 2 steps per stride) instead of escalator. I would sit on hard polypropylene chair instead of soft leather chair in my office! Every weekend I would play or cycling in my denim jeans as well. OK I don’t sleep in my denim jeans at night. All these might sounds crazy but it really worth seeing the fading results.

I also remember to wind dry my jeans. So it delays odour.

These are some of the ways denim jeans get their beautiful and striking honeycombs, whiskers, stacks, train tracks and roping…all of these take time and time creates beautiful story.

What’s your denim lifestyle?

Leave a Reply

