Saving an old jeans

Eternal 883 right knee ripped closeupEternal 883 ripped right kneeEternal 883 repair story 3Eternal 883 repair story 1

After many weeks of consideration, I have decided to discard the trendy idea of ripped denim and to follow old tradition; to rescue my old buddy Eternal 883. When a denim is ripped he is actually sick! I brought him to a local doctor (not many denim repair expert in Singapore). Only then I can run, climb and jump in my favourite jeans. Now you know why I stick to tradition 🙂

Leave a Reply

