Signs of my aging Eternal 883

Eternal 883 ripped leather patch 2Eternal 883 back pocket left stitch faying Eternal 883 back pocket left faying

Fraying and ripping are everywhere. This is my beloved old friend Eternal 883. Looks like I have to repair some areas soon which I’m strongly against it. Let me research denim repairing work. 3 years 9 months. 1 soak 9 washes. Size 31/34. Made in Kojima/Kurashiki, Okayama, Japan. Deep rope dye 24 times.

These photos are taken using Canon EOS 6000D, Canon 50mm lens.

View more aging images here

Leave a Reply

